Contact Us

The ANZSOM executive committee is dispersed between the North and South Island.


President: John Heydon
Secretary: Maartje Lyons
Treasurer: Milly Hanlon



David Scott (Immediate Past President)
Andrew Hilliard
Lee Gardiner
Michael Antoniadis
Nick Yarnall
Jim McLeod

If you need to contact us by ‘snailmail’, use:

The Secretary, ANZSOM (NZ) Inc,
6 Catherwood Avenue

Ashburton 7700

Send us a message